Honda Freed Singapore
The forum of the Freeders
Welcome on the Honda Freed Singapore.

To take full advantage of everything offered by our forum, please log in if you are already a member or join our community if you're not yet....




Enjoy this forum.

Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search

Latest topics
» HFSG MEETUP CHALLENGE APRIL 11TH
Mon 14 Apr 2014, 9:49 am by HFSG

» Steering+switch
Fri 11 Apr 2014, 12:52 pm by HFSG

» Rear Brake lights
Thu 10 Apr 2014, 10:27 am by htay09

» GPL Installation for 2014
Tue 08 Apr 2014, 2:18 am by DADDYCOOL

» Unofficial Meeting...
Mon 07 Apr 2014, 9:14 am by HFSG

» CCTV to deter illegal parking
Sun 06 Apr 2014, 11:46 am by hooray_fun

» Air Con servicing anyone?
Sat 05 Apr 2014, 8:12 pm by htay09

» Renault Twizy
Mon 31 Mar 2014, 12:48 am by DADDYCOOL

» Michael Schumacher's to go Home
Mon 31 Mar 2014, 12:43 am by DADDYCOOL

Shopmotion


SG Carmart

Wed 19 Feb 2014, 2:41 pm by DADDYCOOL

today nothing to do so go check SG Carmart and saw got 7 FREEDs for sale!

interesting ads they had, some were mentioned as second cars or used for ferrying kids to school.

made me wonder when i want to sell my beloved FREED what will my next car be ....   scratch

Comments: 0

Happy Chinese New Year!!

Fri 31 Jan 2014, 2:16 pm by QQ FREED

Happy Chinese New Year!!



Comments: 2

Freed Bros!!!!!

Sun 21 Jul 2013, 7:05 am by sinned

Hello brothers.. Been a long time..When is the next meet up?? .. I wanna come!!

Comments: 5

Street Racer

Mon 29 Jul 2013, 9:40 am by fery16

It is such a waste, Singapore do not have circuit for these drivers, endangering others. Evil or Very Mad 

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3hAhmCwWg7c

Comments: 3

So free???

Tue 25 Jun 2013, 9:22 pm by mad_man

Weather so bad yet this guy in the picture still choose to hang out in the open:D


Comments: 3

facebook account?

Wed 27 Mar 2013, 11:25 am by Dr stein

just giving an opinion if admin could create a facebook account for freed family....as i believe we could easily connected wtih freed from other country... jus my 1dolar 20 cents suggestion

Comments: 8

New Freed Owner

Tue 12 Mar 2013, 11:33 am by TheFury

Hi all Freeders, used to be driving this -


But due to the impending arrival of my 2nd child, I was forced to sell my beloved bB n go for a bigger ride.
Looked at Wish n Stream..... den my dad bought a Freed. Test drove his n I was SOLD! FULL load of passengers n the engine was still powerful enuff to overtake cars, interior was more spacious …

[ Full reading ]

Comments: 17

New Freed Owner :)

Sun 27 Jan 2013, 2:15 pm by mcmanamian

Hi all freeders

Will be collecting my second freed this coming week, so looking fwd to it Very Happy

Maybe it belongs to one of the brothers here previously hehe

I was reading the thread on the recall issue in 2011 and realized the car i bot is one of those affected, but hopefully all r good now.

Anw, want to check with all here if anyone does their servicing in jb as I'm thinking of doing it in jb …

[ Full reading ]

Comments: 18

Greeting to all

Sun 10 Feb 2013, 12:21 am by Fatboy1702

Hi all Honda Freeders,

Gong Xi Fa Cai! Good health and safe drive thru out 2013.

HUAT AH!

Fatboy1702 cheers


Comments: 2

Statistics
We have 267 registered users
The newest registered user is Vangurad74

Our users have posted a total of 7743 messages in 1049 subjects
Who is online?
In total there are 2 users online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 2 Guests

None

[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 24 on Sat 20 Aug 2011, 5:54 pm